Skip navigation

Prof. Barbara Koch
Director of the URCforSR
Chair of Remote Sensing and Landscape Information Systems
University of Freiburg

barbara.koch sustainability-upperrhine info


Prof. Philippe Hamman

Deputy Director of the URCforSR
Professor of Sociology
University of Strasbourg (Unistra)

Jean Monnet Chair "Governance of Integrated Urban Sustainability in Europe (GoInUSE)"


phamman unistra fr







Members of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dominique Badariotti, University of Strasbourg

Prof. Dr. Andreas Bett, Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE

Prof. Dr. Alain Dieterlen, University of Haute-Alsace Mulhouse

Prof. Dr. Wolf Fichtner, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology KIT

Prof. Dr. Oliver Frör, University of Koblenz-Landau

Janosch Nieden, Eucor - The European Campus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franz Quint, TriRhenaTech

Prof. Dr. Ralf Schulz, University of Koblenz-Landau